About Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory/ Teacher Websites

    

Name

Email

 
Department
 
Administration

  

Mr. Charles Caragianes, M.Ed., Principal


ccaragianes@maynard.k12.ma.us

Principal

Mr. Kevin Caruso, Assistant Principal & A.D.

kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us
 
Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
 
Faculty

  


TIGERMAIL LOG-IN
(for Teachers Only)

CLICK HERE
TO LOG-IN

 
     
 Adams, Jenniferjadams@maynard.k12.ma.us World Languages

Aukstikalnis, Sue

saukstikalnis@maynard.k12.ma.us  

 ABA Specialist
 
Battaglia, Deborah

dbattaglia@maynard.k12.ma.us

CASE
 
Blanchard, Cindy 
 
cblanchard@maynard.k12.ma.us

Music 
 
Boda, Jamie                
 
jboda@maynard.k12.ma.us            

Special Education
 
Brennan, Patricia

pbrennan@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Math
 
Cairns, Valerie 

vcairns@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Science 
 
Caloggero, Steve

scologgero@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Science
 
Carver, Kelly

kcarver@maynard.k12.ma.us 

World Languages
 
Coen, Patricia

pcoen@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Special Education
 
Coleman, Marlene

mcoleman@maynard.k12.ma.us  

Special Education 
 
DeMars. Trish
 
pdemars@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Physical Education/Wellness
 
Direnzo, Eileen

edirenzo@maynard.k12.ma.us  

CASE 
 
Doktorov, Olga

odoktorov@maynard.k12.ma.us  

History 
 
Doyle, Kelly 

kdoyle@maynard.k12.ma.us  

Special Education 
 
Dutton, Kathy

kdutton@maynard.k12.ma.us   

CASE 
 
Ferranti, Mary                    
 
mferranti@maynard.k12.ma.us    
 
NURSE

 Ferguson, Justine

 jferguson@maynard.12.ma.us    
 
EL Teacher
 
Filz, Joyce

jfilz@maynard.k12.ma.us   

WAVM 
 
Finnegan, Mary 

mfinnegan@maynard.k12.ma.us   

Speech Therapy 
 
Fitzsimmons, Denise 

dfitzsimmons@maynard.k12.ma.us   

Special Education 

 Flynn, John 

jflynn@maynard.k12.ma.us   

Art 
 
Gately, Patricia 

pgately@maynard.k12.ma.us   

Music 
 
Gerondeau, Patricia 

pgerondeau@maynard.k12.ma.us   

English Language Arts 
 
Hayner, Kelly 

khayner@maynard.k12.ma.us   

World Languages 
 
Hazel, Sara 

shazel@maynard.k12.ma.us   

Physical Education 
 
Hilli, Thomas 

thilli@maynard.k12.ma.us   

Special Education 
 
Jara, Sigifredo
 
sjara@maynard.k12.ma.us        
 
World Languages
 
LaBelle, Jean 

jlabelle@maynard.k12.ma.us   

History/Senior Project 
 
LaPane, Alyssa

alapane@maynard.k12.ma.us 

CASE 
 
LeBlanc, Sandi

sleblanc@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Math 
 
Lerner, Rochelle 

rlerner@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Science 

 Lind, Janice

jlind@maynard.k12.ma.us 

English Language Arts 
 
Luther, Doug

dluther@maynard.k12.ma.us 

English Language Arts 
 
MacLean, Lisa 

lmaclean@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Guidance 
 
MacPhee, Dana 

dmacphee@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Guidance 
 
Maida, Laura
 
lmaida@maynard.k12.ma.us

Special Education 
 
Makovoz, Betty

bmakovoz@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Math 
 
Minasian, Mark

mminasian@maynard.k12.ma.us 

WAVM 
 
Mollica, John 

jmollica@maynard.k12.ma.us 

STEM 
 
Muise, Renee 

rmuise@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Guidance 
 

Murphy, Rita 


rmurphy@maynard.k12.ma.us 


Math 
 
Newey, Anne

anewey@maynard.k12.ma.us 

WAVM 
 
Ogden, John

jogden@maynard.k12.ma.us 

TV/Radio/Tech 
 
Orzech, Paul 

porzech@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Library/Senior Project 
 
Paterno, Jeffrey

jpaterno@maynard.k12.ma.us 

History 
 
Pileeki, Niick

npileeki@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Special Education 
 
Quintal, MaryEllen

mquintal@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Special Education


Singer, Laura        
 
lsinger@maynard.k12.ma.us

CASE
 
Spears, Jessica

jspears@maynard.k12.ma.us 

CASE 
 
Steigerwald, Stephanie 

ssteigerwald@maynard.k12.ma.us 

English Language Arts 
 
Thompson, Reagan 

rthompson@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Special Education 

Trainque, Sherry 

strainque@maynard.k12.ma.us 

Special Education

Tredeau, James 

jtradeau@maynard.k12.ma.us 
 
World Languages

 Vavra, Bethanybvavra@maynard.k12.ma.us Special Education
 
Villani, Angelo

avillani@maynard.k12.ma.us

Science

Waldron, Michael

mwaldron@maynard.k12.ma.us

History